Faces of PPP

Interested in joining PPP? Click here to learn more! Work at PPP

Looking for a specific month? Quick jump!

May 2019

Bike Week 2019

PPP sent 85 Agents to Memorial Day Bike Week this year

Bike Week 1
Bike week 2
Bike week 5
Bike week 3

Law Enforcement Memorial Day 2019

A somber and dignified ceremony for law enforcement officers who died in the line of duty or from natural causes over the past year was held at the SC Criminal Justice Academy today. PPP Director Adger was among those reading the roll of departed officers. Retired PPP Agent-in-Charge James J. Bryan's name was announced and the bell rung for him. The photo at bottom was of the Law Enforcement Choir that includes several PPP employees and is directed by retired Deputy Director Robert Mitchell.

Law Enforcement Memorial ceremony program 2019
2019 law enforcement Memorial Day director reading
Law Enforcement Memorial choir 2019 resize
April 2019

Supervisory Skills Class 4-11-19

PPP has some new graduates of its Supervisory Skills class: Nettie Jacobs, Brad Freeman, Amanda King, Renee Barrett, Wayne Davis, Michael Myers, Greg Poteat

Supervisory Skills 4-11-19 resized

VRW 2019

PPP was out in force in April at the annual Victims Rights Week conference going on in Columbia. We had a booth and were presenting at several workshops.

vrw copy 2resized